I’ll Do

What did I do? Why am I so stupid? I’m sorry.

It’s okay. I’m glad you did that.

Halloween’s over. Not clowning anymore?

Do you mean you have interest in me?

Do I have to tell? How did you see it?

Why don’t you just answer me? Is it unrequited love for me?

How about you? Do you have interest in me?

Huft.

I just don’t understand, I just cannot read you, really. At some moments I saw you like me, but at other ones, I think you just see me as a friend. Meanwhile, I think I act too obvious to you, so do I have to tell you?

Actually, I wanted to ask about us at the time that I didn’t know. We’re just too fast, how about your past? I’m afraid. I’m afraid to be rejected. I’m afraid what if this is not what you want? I’m afraid.

Ah, as expected you’re concerned about the pace and the past. My feelings for you are so sure, so if you like me and want to process this seriously, I have no doubt.

Thank you for making this clear. I do want it.

Come here and see my dad soon.

I’ll do.

Published by

aisharyaumi

My attempt to unravel the hassle in my head. My personal notes and reflections about everything happens in my life; abstract things, or real phenomenon. Articles are mostly written by my emotional side. Catch me on: aisharyaumi@gmail.com // instagram: aisharyaumi

Leave a comment